Monday, February 4, 2013

Music: Iyanya vs Desire (Album Track-Listing)

The Kukere croner, Iyanya has revealed the official track-listing of his Sophomore Album.

Check out the track listing below & Share Your Thoughts!!

1. Badman ft M.I
2. Ekaette ft Tekno
3. Gasegbe
4. Marry Me
5. Flavour
6. Limbo
7. Whine ft May D
8. Jombolo ft Flavour
9. Some More ft Yung L
10. Ur Waist ft Emma Nyra
11. I Gat It
12. Somebody ft Tiwa Savage
13. Little Things
14. Sexy Mama ft Wizkid
15. Kukere
16. Your Man ft Vector
17. Drowning
18. Kukere Remix ft D’Banj
19. Bust Me Brain  

No comments:

Post a Comment