Friday, November 9, 2012

Music: Kilt Kranik Reveals Artwork & Tracklist For Forthcoming Debut E.P ‘PRINCE OF THE THRONE’

As the anticipation for Prince of the Throne, the debut E.P from 16-year old Hip-Hop artist and rising star KILT KRANIK, reaches fever pitch and the E.P’s release date – November 10, 2012 - draws ever closer, Kilt Kranik and Gberatinrin Studios are proud to unveil the artwork and tracklist for the Prince of the Throne E.P

The young and exciting Ibadan-based newcomer has steadily been building an undeniable buzz for himself and this debut project over the last 18 months with a string of stellar singles and hugely impressive features including the recently released lead single “African Bad Boi” which has been causing quite the stir on tastemaker music blogs and social media networks alike, the “Wagwan” music video which is doing good rounds on your favourite TV stations right now and the massive “Rewind Your Mind” collaboration with Phizzle which introduced us to Kranik in the first place.

With room for only two features on his debut E.P, this 10-track affair is the quintessential introduction of KILT KRANIKto his burgeoning fan base and staunch critics and with this E.P striking the right balance between radio friendly club singles such as “Gaga Go” and “Bad Man” and fierce hard-hitting rap tracks such as “Son of a Gun” and “Forever”, this Prince of the Throne E.P has something for everyone, no matter what your taste palette dictates.

Let the anticipation commence… Prince of the Throne will be released digitally, via Spinlet and on all major music websites and blogs on November 10, 2012!

Intro (Prince of the Throne)
Taking Over
Gaga Go
African Bad Boi
Go Hard (Featuring Mini Yong)
Bad Man
Son of a Gun
Can’t Stop My Shine
 Forever (Featuring Mini Yong & Phizzle)

Please direct all media and booking inquiries to >>
Connect with Kilt Kranik via

No comments:

Post a Comment