Monday, September 24, 2012

Event: 2012 Emmy Awards Winners

Here is the list of winners at the 64th annual Primetime Emmy Awards presented by the Academy of Television Arts & Sciences:

Drama Series: "Homeland," Showtime.
Actress, Drama Series: Claire Danes, "Homeland," Showtime.
Actor, Drama Series: Damian Lewis, "Homeland," Showtime.
Supporting Actor, Drama Series: Aaron Paul, "Breaking Bad," AMC.
Supporting Actress, Drama Series: Maggie Smith, "Downton Abbey," PBS.
Writing, Drama Series: Alex Gansa, Howard Gordon, Gideon Raff, "Homeland," Showtime.
Directing, Drama Series: Tim Van Patten, "Boardwalk Empire," HBO.
Comedy Series: "Modern Family," ABC.
Actor, Comedy Series: Jon Cryer, "Two and a Half Men," CBS.
Actress, Comedy Series: Julia Louis-Dreyfus, "Veep," HBO.
Supporting Actress, Comedy Series: Julie Bowen, "Modern Family," ABC.
Supporting Actor, Comedy Series: Eric Stonestreet, "Modern Family," ABC.
Writing, Comedy Series: Louis C.K, "Louie," FX Networks.
Directing, Comedy Series: Steven Levitan, "Modern Family," ABC.
Miniseries or Movie: "Game Change," HBO.
Actress, Miniseries or Movie: Julianne Moore, "Game Change," HBO.
Actor, Miniseries or Movie: Kevin Costner, "Hatfields & McCoys," History.
Supporting Actress, Miniseries or Movie: Jessica Lange, "American Horror Story," FX Networks.
Supporting Actor, Miniseries or Movie: Tom Berenger, "Hatfields & McCoys," History.
Directing, Miniseries, Movie or Dramatic Special: Jay Roach, "Game Change," HBO.
Writing, Miniseries, Movie or Dramatic Special: Danny Strong, "Game Change," HBO.
Reality-Competition Program: "The Amazing Race," CBS.
Host, Reality-Competition Program: Tom Bergeron, "Dancing With the Stars," ABC.
Variety, Music or Comedy Series: "The Daily Show With Jon Stewart," Comedy Central.
Writing for a Variety Special: Louis C.K., "Louis C.K. Live at the Beacon Theatre," FX Networks.
Directing, Variety, Music or Comedy Special: Glenn Weiss, 65th Annual Tony Awards, CBS.

No comments:

Post a Comment